Autumn Look Book / Denim Edit

October has arrived, the autumn breeze following at its feet. I haven’t done a outfit post in what feels like years and so with the changing of the season, I thought it only appropriate to put together an autumn look book. I often find myself so much more inspired by fall fashion in comparison to spring and summer; the autumn hues and silhouettes speak to me on a personal level. So, because of this, I have an abundance of seasonal outfits to show you all and have been forced to split the blog post into two parts to keep it under 5 pages. Unintentionally, this post’s main focus appears to be denim, so let’s pretend I planned that and roll with it.

thebuttonup

Photo 05-10-2016, 19 08 18 (35).jpg

alb2

alb1.jpg

alb6.jpg

alb8

alb7alb10

img_0278

alb9allblackProcessed with VSCO with m5 preset

alb2-3

alb2-2

alb2.6.jpg

alb2-1

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

alb2-4

Photo 04-10-2016, 18 36 54.jpg

alb2-5

yoursailish

 

3 thoughts on “Autumn Look Book / Denim Edit

    1. Thank you so much! Mine are from primark but I’m sure you can find some in pretty much any high street store. I didn’t buy mine ripped though hahaha, they just get caught easily and if they rip I usually roll with it and wear them anyway☺️ xo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

