Best of the Year

Happy new year my loves, I hope you all had a fabulous christmas and are feeling as positive and hopeful as I am for 2017. While I definitely haven’t posted as much as I would have liked to in 2016, the content I have produced has improved drastically from where I first started and I am eager to continue to keep this up in the new year. I love going back over old posts and picking out my favourite images or noticing things I would do differently if I could, so I was eager to dedicate this post to some of my favourite looks and photos from each month. Let me know in the comments which your favourite is.

bestoufits

january.jpg

february.jpg

march.jpg

april.jpg

may

june.jpg

july.jpg

august

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

october.jpg

november.jpg

december.jpg

sign

2 thoughts on “Best of the Year

Leave a Reply

