For the Love of Co-ord | Part II

edit1.jpg

Hello loves!! I am finally back after a long hiatus away, focusing on uni deadlines and practically collapsing under the stress of it all. However, uni is officially over for the year and Sam and I are excited to have a long summer ahead of us to explore new places and create more content. The sun has already begun to emerge from behind it’s blanket of cloud. Hot and heavy on our faces it beats us into submission, sending us indoors to take refuge in the shade or douse ourselves in layers of suncream. Regardless, I hope you’re all managing to make your way through exams and deadlines and can look forward to relaxing in the sun soon.

For today’s post I wanted to bring you the second part of my mini co-ord series, styling the cropped, pleated trousers from Zara. I am in love with the casual tone and comfortability of this look. Unsurprisingly I opted for an all black base, with a casual graphic tee from P&Co but added my grey suede jacket to break up the dark colours, while still keeping the look neutral //

edit4.jpg

edit3

Photo 07-04-2017, 13 36 27

Photo 07-04-2017, 13 37 04

edit2.jpg

edit5

edit6

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “For the Love of Co-ord | Part II

  1. You have some of the most beautiful photos! I’m in love. What camera do you use?
    Also, I love this look, it’s so fun and stylish!
Let’s follow each other darling.
Love from lensembledujour.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

